I’m certainly interested in pinterest


Well all I can say is WOW… I think I’m a little behind jumping on this bandwagon but I’m slowly catching up and have been a playing around with pinterested.

I was completely baffled by it about an hour ago, ‘why are there pictures everywhere?’ ‘what does pin it mean?’ ‘ooh what does this button do?’ were questions I kept regularly saying outloud and kept receiving confused looks from my kitten.

I am now semi-up to speed and have started my own board about winter food, I thought because I spend a lot of my time writing about food, eating food and generally admiring food it would make sense to have a pinterested board dedicated to simply that… food! I hope I’ve done it right!

Take a ganders…. http://pinterest.com/emsextonbrown/scrummy-winter-munch/

Image

Leave a Reply

