Oraganisational Skills : LISTS.


This is something that baffles me, and I think will continue you to confuse me for the rest of my life.. how do people keep so top of things? I’m a very big fan of lists, sometimes I feel like lists rule my life, everyday I seem to have developed a new list, lists that I write in my diary (not a ‘dear diary’ diary more of a planner) I feel the need to use a diary religiously… it goes everywhere and I mean EVERYWHERE with me I would be like a headless chicken without it.

It organises my entire life, whether its ‘pop to the shops to buy some milk’ or ‘you have a job interview’ I feel the need to write absolutely everything down, it’s as if I think if I don’t write it down this little chore is going to slip out of my brain and will be lost forever. I think I will always be a diary user and yes I am one of those annoying people who will get my little book out in the middle of the supermarket (often in the most inconvenient place) to look at my lists.

 

One thought on “Oraganisational Skills : LISTS.

Leave a Reply

